Skip navigation

We saw the Pride parade yesterday for a while before heading out to the beach. But I was surprised to read about “Dragged out of the Drag Show » themissingsandwich.wordpress.com” It is good that people of all kinds get along. May be they should get those nasty people from north to behave like humans. I remember my family had a lot of friends from north. I remember eating grapes from Jafna.

Now when I get off the BART, I will have to walk to Peet’s get coffee as today I ground the last bit of a pound of Sumatra, that I love. But I know whom to ask for a cup of coffee, when ever I get to SL. Coffee culture Sri Lanka

I also browsed an issa doing nature hikes and documenting birds and insecta, while dodging peaks.

Ok I am getting off now.

Leave a Reply

