Skip navigation

Replied to the missing sandwich and commented on randoms about condoms, he should really use them. It looks like it is so damn hard to be a journalist in SL. Man this threw me off. I think whole of SL need to grow up.

Looks like they party well in SL but fights seem to go on! I need to find my violent streak and bash up SL’s who laugh at me when I ask for “tambapu waturu”.

Tattoos seem to be craze too, I need to get my stick ons out! Well it is time to get off the train and go and teach my weekly Physics class!

One Comment

  1. Thanks for dropping by in my blog and commenting. I added you to my blogroll. If you celebrate 4 July a Happy Independence Day!


Leave a Reply

