Skip navigation

I woke up from a very long rum induced night to read about The Rhythmic Desktop and I think the desktop is nice. He is a Canon Guy. I still like Nikon but my have a Canon 20D attached to my telescope! But the other thing is how much does a photo say! That is digital for you! So RD if I revealed too much, please delete the comment. I think SL people are still sleeping and it is 9:30 in the evening here. Later, I got to clean up the place! For an evening of fun! with my computers!

After that I was Shehal was wondering why we discriminate against each other, I was discriminated as the youngest in the family!, I got all the goodies!

Leave a Reply

