Skip navigation

Indi is tired of heat in Colombo and wants to go away, if I were him I would be in the tea plantations. But I was surprised to see a man asleep on the read, or fallen down and no one is taking any notice. Hope Dinidu on his way to work at 6:00 am (?) see him and call 911. But he too is pissed at government expenditure. But I think giving raise to workers will do good to the economy as the monie will circulate. But those bullet proof vehicles? why I thought war is going to end soon!

Oh man I also left a comment about dialog on Jack Points blog.

Leave a Reply

