Skip navigation

all mineAll the limbs are intact (though sore), a few scrapes here and there. But I am doing great as I am surrounded with love and it even hurts to be loved so much. I feel like a kid in a candy store! Love to all my fellow bloggers too.

I also learned something from Issac Newton that is not physics! and put it into practice, with some Japanese Punk skiers. Now they are my slope buddies!

Tact is the knack of making a point without making an enemy!, Sir Issac Newton.”

Photo above is what I mostly see these days. Did not do much climbing, due to weather and my fellow climbers being somewhat lazy!.

We will soon go back to Fukuoka!

6 Comments

  1. ok say Fukuoka 5 times REALLY fast.. 😀 ok…a very immature De butting out now.

  2. woah.. you lucky bugger you! i suppose i dont have to tell you to have a blast! have an avalaunch

  3. “I wanna roll round, like a kid in the snow…”

  4. Stunning photo 🙂

    Have a safe and happy 2009!

  5. That is a neat capture. That would be too cold for my liking.

  6. where where where areeeeeeeeee you ks?


Leave a Reply

