Skip navigation

Since I missed some important people in my last post about making a Japanese Curry, I have to start from the END, cos I forgot to mention his deed in the earlier post. Actually I wanted to mention a photo of a dancer that had the same effect on me when I was watching the real thing, being sea sick on land. It was a very nice Photograph, captures more than the dancer.

Then I forgot to link Java even though his was the best story, that reminded me about wonderful world we live in. “Java took the best draw on the pipe”  May be I got high just seeing the deapth of Javas drag!

Looks like I also forgot to link the center of the conversation, RD’s thank you note! You are welcome!

7 Comments

  1. Great, who is this NB character?

  2. Hello NB, thank you for the visit and I am posting your comment because you changed your attitude with your last post and I think it is a positive move.
    I read your post, As I said before, it is hard pull some stuff back, but life’s lessons never ends!

  3. ha

  4. Hi Tom, but drop the hank man, I am a hunk!

  5. Hi Kalu,
    You are the lucky winner of the quizz. Come and claim your prize.

  6. man


Leave a Reply

