Skip navigation

11 Comments

  1. Do anyone ever go home? I will personally travel to Berkley and kill you if you say you work here or gonna?!?

  2. I suppose it looks alright!

  3. Hi RD it is fine! but DD, get ready to go to prison! I travel once or twice a week.

  4. Funny thing is my father worked here when it was Silicon Graphics!

  5. Lucky dog! Oh well…
    hmph.

  6. I don’t there are any better place to work πŸ™‚

  7. I don’t think there are any better place to work πŸ™‚

  8. Thanks Kirigalpoththa, yes DD, universities don’t pay much these days. I want to retire early and become a farmer in Japan! πŸ™‚ and teach a little physics.

  9. So you are a physics professor? πŸ™‚

  10. Wow.. they use organic stuff for almost everything, including architecture! Such an interesting corporate profile.

    Hope they’d consider opening some branches worldwide.. =D Thanks for sharing KS. ^__^

  11. Hi Kirigalpoththa, yes ;(
    Harumi there are many other offices and research centers here it self. I have not been to other countries but they seem to follow the same philosophy.


Leave a Reply

