Skip navigation

9 Comments

  1. HOLY LOL-BALLS! 😀 😀 😀 this guys is awesome! love it, love it, LOVE IT.

    hate to say it but his accent is kinda funny too.
    ok.
    more thank kinda funny.
    its Hilarious. 😀

    • Thanks Black, some how missed your comment! Sorry about that!

  2. Brilliant KS – I keep watching it and there’s now spit all over my desk from my attempts to copy him

    • Yes I did too, and Miss Fukuoka thought I had swine flu or something 🙂

  3. Woooooooow..! I’ve seen a bunch of beatboxers before but this guy is totally cool, talented and skilled.

    Couldn’t count how many instruments he beatboxed, but anyway all were superb groovy beats.

    Thanks a lot for sharing KS. ^__^

    PS: LOL at RD’s comments.. =D

    • Yes Harumi, these guys are unbelievable! I try to strum my base, play the keyboard or kill my neighbors with my sax, it takes ages to learn a single song.
      I am amazed at the talents people have!

  4. Awesome!
    I like the scratching bit at the end.

  5. I look forward for it! THANKS!


Leave a Reply

