Skip navigation

That is countries not the surface of the Earth! Not bad for 25 years (I was travelling even when I was in Mom’s tummy).

Just to say that I am at the top of the world by being under water, below hammerhead sharks. I sure do remember how I used to cling to my brother when I was small,  same way, I ran to him (swam very very very fast, once I saw these wonderful creatures in the water).

One of the evenings, we were discussing about where in the world we have been, I am proud to say a lot, again thanks to my parents. Too bad I am not adding any on this trip. I have been to these countries before but the re is a chance that I might add one. The red is what I have visited and the white is yet to visit.

I am fully tanned (except certain areas) and shedding my skin like a snake already. I am loving it. I figured out to Twitter from my phone. So there might be more tweets than posts! (Twitter link at the bottom ot the site, one of those wordpress gadgets)

been there

create your own visited country map

9 Comments

  1. I envy you. 🙂

  2. wow..I envy you too!!!! 🙂

  3. wow, you are so lucky, i’m 25 but i’ve not gone anyway 😦

    how i sing viva la vida, i want to roam the world 🙂

  4. I envy you three! lol

    And I wonder if you’ve covered more than 47% cuz the map sure says so.. hehe..

    oh and no pics from the ocean? -__-

  5. Sound terrific!
    You are a globe trotter extraordinaire!

  6. wow lucky you! sighhhhhhhhh

  7. WOW a sri lankan who hasnt been to Australia yet!!!

  8. How come no Australia..? Shocking, really!

  9. and no North Korea, Cuba OR Iran? 😦 lol 😉

    waiting for more updates from your trip KS… be safe! 🙂


Leave a Reply

